'Nine Lessons and Carols' from King's College Chapel

Annual Radio Broadcast

  King's College Choir  
In the United States, the Festival will be broadcast by public-radio stations across the country, either live (10 a.m. EST, Saturday December 24) or subsequently, or both. Please contact your local public-radio station for schedule details.

The Festival will be broadcast live on BBC Radio 4 at 3 p.m. GMT (10 a.m. EST) on December 24, rebroadcast on BBC Radio 3 on Christmas Day at 2 p.m. GMT (9 a.m. EST), and also at various times on the BBC World Service.

 

Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols, 2011